Type and Press enter
Artikis Alexander

Home > Faculty Members

Professors

NAME OFFICE TELEPHONE E-MAIL
Boile Maria-Poulia 507/Lambr. 21 Bld. +30 210 4142514 boile@unipi.gr
Theotokas Ioannis 512/Lambr. 21 Bld. +30 210 4142521 gtheotokas@unipi.gr
Chlomoudis Constantinos 608/Lambr. 21 Bld. +30 210 4142548 chlom@unipi.gr
Pantouvakis Aggelos 606/Lambr. 21 Bld. +30 210 4142537 apan@unipi.gr
Papadimitriou Efstratios 510/Lambr. 21 Bld. +30 210 4142556 stratos@unipi.gr
Pelagidis Theodore 602/Lambr. 21 Bld. +30 210 4142577 pelagidi@unipi.gr
Sakellariadou Fani 605/Lambr. 21 Bld. +30 210 4142531, +30 210 4142563 fsakelar@unipi.gr
Tselentis Vasileios Stylianos 504/Lambr. 21 Bld. +30 210 4142522 tselenti@unipi.gr
Tselepidis Anastasios 505/Lambr. 21 Bld. +30 210 4142536 tselepi@unipi.gr
Tzannatos Ernestos 603/Lambr. 21 Bld. +30 210 4142558 et@unipi.gr
Vlachos Georgios 506/Lambr. 21 Bld. +30 210 4142520 gvl@unipi.gr

Associate Professors

Assistant Professors

NAME OFFICE TELEPHONE E-MAIL
Artikis Alexander 514/Lambr. 21 Bld. +30 210 4142539 a.artikis@unipi.gr
Daniil Georgios 509/Lambr. 21 Bld. +30 210 4142515 gdaniil@unipi.gr
Naoum Vasileios – Christos 401/Lambr. 21 Bld. 210 414 2543 vcnaoum@unipi.gr
Karakasnaki Maria 516/Lambr. 21 Bld. +30 210 414 2512 mariakar@unipi.gr
Lagoudis Ioannis 515/Lambr. 21 Bld. +30 210 4142506 ilagoudis@unipi.gr
Polemis Dionysios 516/Lambr. 21 Bld. +30 210 4142538 dionpolemis@unipi.gr
Tsouknidis Dimitrios 513/Lambr. 21 Bld. +30 210 4142525 dtsouknidis@unipi.gr

Retired Professors

NAME ROLE
Pardali Aggeliki Professor
Samiotis Georgios Professor
Merikas Andreas Professor
Theodoropoulos Sotiris Professor
Goulielmos Konstantinos Professor
Miliaraki Maria Assistant Professor
Valma Erasmia Assistant Professors